"Staff quickly develop strong relationships with the parents of pupils" OFSTED 2017

Important Dates

The Children’s Hospital School follows the Nottingham City Council schools term time calendar. A copy of the current school year calendar can be found by clicking here.

Important school dates for the current term:

Monday 3rd September – Autumn term begins (INSET Day)

Thursday 6th September – Drama Club 1-3pm

Thursday 13th September – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Friday 14th September – Read For Good Storyteller on Wards

Thursday 20th September – Drama Club 1-3pm

Wednesday 26th September – European Day of Languages

Thursday 27th September – Paula Rawsthorne Author Visit and Workshop 1-3pm

Wednesday 3rd October – Harvest School Assembly

Thursday 4th October – Drama Club 1-3pm

Friday 5th October – ‘Goose Fair’ on Roof Garden

Thursday 11th October – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 18th October – Drama Club 1-3pm

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November – Half-Term Holiday

Monday 5th November – Diwali Activities

Tuesday 6th November – SCHOOL INSET DAY

Thursday 8th November – Drama Club 1-3pm

Friday 9th November – Read For Good Storyteller on Wards

Thursday 15th November – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Friday 16th November – Children In Need Fundraising

Wednesday 21st November – School Assembly

Thursday 22nd November – Drama Club 1-3pm

Thursday 29th November – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 6th December – Drama Club 1-3pm

Wednesday 12th December – School Assembly

Thursday 13th December – School Christmas Performance

Thursday 20th December – Drama Club 1-3pm

Friday 21st December – End of Autumn Term

Nottingham Children's Hospital School
error: Content is protected !!