"Staff quickly develop strong relationships with the parents of pupils" OFSTED 2017

Important Dates

The Children’s Hospital School follows the Nottingham City Council schools term time calendar. A copy of the current school year calendar can be found by clicking here.

Important school dates for the current term:

Monday 16th April– Summer term begins

Wednesday 18th April – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 19th April – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Friday 20th April – Read For Good Storyteller On Wards

Wednesday 25th April – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 26th April – Drama Club 1-3pm

Wednesday 2nd May – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 3rd May – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Friday 4th May – School INSET Day

Wednesday 9th May – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 10th May – Drama Club 1-3pm

Wednesday 16th May – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 17th May – Film Making Workshop 1-3pm

Wednesday 23rd May – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 24th May – Drama Club 1-3pm

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half-Term Holiday

Wednesday 6th June – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Monday 11th June – Eid Bandwagon on Wards

Wednesday 13th June – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 14th June – Drama Club 1-3pm

Wednesday 20th June – Fun Maths Workshop 1-3pm

Thursday 28th June – Drama Club 1-3pm

Thursday 12th July – Drama Club 1-3pm

Monday 16th July – School INSET Day

Thursday 19th July – School Summer Event 12-2pm

Thursday 26th July – End of Summer Term

Nottingham Children's Hospital School
error: Content is protected !!