Important Dates

The Children’s Hospital School follows the Nottingham City Council schools term time calendar. A copy of the current school year calendar can be found by clicking here.

Important school dates for the current term:

Monday 8th January – Spring term begins

Monday 8th January – INSET Day

Wednesday 10th January – ‘Study What You Love’ workshop (University of Nottingham)

Thursday 11th January – Town Mouse and Country Mouse workshop and performance (Nottingham Playhouse)

Wednesday 17th January – ‘Study What You Love’ workshop (University of Nottingham)

Thursday 18th January – Film Making Workshop

Thursday 25th January – Drama Workshop

Monday 29th January – National Storytelling Week

Monday 29th January – World Interfaith Harmony Week (Bandwagon on wards)

Wednesday 31st January – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 1st February – Drama Club 1-3pm

Friday 2nd February – Read For Good Storyteller visit

Tuesday 6th February – Safer Internet Day

Wednesday 7th February – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 8th February – Film Making Workshop

Wednesday 14th February – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 15th February – Drama Club 1-3pm

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February – Half Term

Wednesday 28th February – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 1st March – World Book Day

Thursday 1st March – Drama Club All Day

Wednesday 7th March – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 8th March – Film Making Workshop

Monday 12th March – Science and Engineering Week

Wednesday 14th March – Pi Day

Wednesday 14th March – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 15th March – Drama Club 1-3pm

Friday 16th March – Read for Good Storyteller visit

Wednesday 21st March – Fun Maths Workshop

Friday 23rd March – Sport Relief

Monday 26th March – Easter Bandwagon on wards

Wednesday 28th March – Easter Assembly in The Chapel

Wednesday 28th March – Fun Maths Workshop

Thursday 29th March – End of Term

Nottingham Children's Hospital School
error: Content is protected !!